What is working in your life and health that you would like to make better?

What would you like to change or improve in your life?


What would you like to add to your life?

What if creating wellness in your body and health, relationships, finances, and/or career can be different than you have ever imagined?

GIFTS FROM LALEH - SCROLL DOWN

Grow: Business Hacks

a 30 Day Journey with Laleh Hancock

What are the futures you have already generated and created with your choices today?

 

Join Today!
Special Event
Bridge to Possibilities
31 days of Maestro contribution to El Lugar

 

Register Here
JULY
Living Beyond Distraction Bookclub & Exploration

 

Date: July 8, 15, 29th, August 5, 12, 19th

Time: 12pm Houston / 9pm Dubai

Your time in the world HERE

 

Register Here
TTTE Birth & Death Specialty Intro

 

Date: July 10th

Time: 22:00 Dubai/20:00 CET/13:00 Houston

Your time in the world HERE

 

Register Here
Gold, Pearls & Diamonds Dance Party

 

 Date: July 11 th

Time: 11 am Houston/ 6 pm CET

Your time in the world HERE

  

Register Here
Access Bars 
Live in Dubai
 

Date: July 13th

Time: 10:00 ‚Äď 18:00¬†Dubai

Your time in the world HERE

 

Register Here
The Foundation
Live in Dubai
 

Date & Time:

July 14th - 19:00 - 21:30 Dubai - Your time in the world HERE 

July 15 - 17th - 10:00 - 17:00 Dubai- Your time in the world HERE  

 

Register Here
Creating Money

 

Date: July 16th

Time:¬†13:00 ‚Äď 14:30 Houston / 22:00 - 23:30 Dubai

Your time in the world HERE

 

 

Register Here
Business Done Different Program

   Kickoff July 17

 

Date & Time:

July 17, 20, 24, 27, 31, August 3rd - 15:00 - 16:00 CEST - Your time in the world HERE

 

August 7,10, 14, 21st - 17:00 - 18:00 CEST - Your time in the world HERE

 

Register Here
AUGUST
X-Men an Exploration

  

Date: August 1st

Time: 20:00-22:00 Dubai/ 12:00 - 14:00 Florida

Your time in the world HERE 

 

Register Here
Are you living on the earth or with the earth?
A Leaders of Tomorrow Intro

  

Date: August 6th

Time: 10:00 - 12:00 Houston / 17:00 - 19:00 CET

Your time in the world HERE

 
Register Here
The Lady and Return of the Gentleman Bookclub 

50% of Proceeds will go to El-Lugar.com.

 

Starting August 7th

Date: August 7, 14, 21, 28th & September  4, 11, 18, 25th

Time :20:00 Dubai/18:00 CET/11:00 Houston

Your time in the world HERE

 

Register Here
Engaging
A Right Voice For You Intro
 

Date: August 13th

Time: 9:00 - 10:30 Houston / 16:00 - 17:30 CET

Your time in the world HERE 

 

 

Register Here
Business Done Different

  

Date: August 20 - 23rd

 Time: 11:00 - 15:00 Houston / 20:00  - 00:00 Dubai

Your time in the world HERE 

  

Register Here
AVAILABLE TO PURCHASE
Conscious Vagina Intro
 
Pay Here
 Conscious Vagina Intro 
 
Pay Here
Conscious Vagina Intro

 

Pay Here
Put the Fun Back in Business

 

Pay Here
To Explore All the Gift Calls from Laleh click HERE
Book A Session
Join Us For an Upcoming Event
Explore Our Shop
Click here to receive inspirations direct to your inbox