The Lady and Return of the Gentleman Bookclub 

with Laleh Hancock

What is The Lady?
The Lady is about a kind, elegant, playful‚ÄĒand very powerful‚ÄĒway of being in the world that extends to all aspects of life, from business, money and parenting to flirtation, seduction and sex.

What is Return of the Gentleman?
In this uniquely conversational and interactive work, he empowers men (and women who want to understand what the men in their lives may be facing) to answer the questions at the heart of this challenge. 

Join Laleh Hancock to explore the tools of these amaizing books.

8 weekly calls.

The Pre-requisite to these two book clubs is purchasing both books.  If you do not have them already, you can order them HERE

 

*15% of Proceeds will go to El-Lugar.com.

Details

 

Starting August 7th

Date:

August 7, 14, 21, 28th & September  4, 11, 18, 25th

Time: 17:00 Dubai/ 15:00 CET / 8:00 Houston

Your time in the world HERE

 

$60

REGISTER HERE